Details: Join me and Kerri Maher, author of THE GIRL IN THE WHITE GLOVES for a conversation that will take you from the the castles of Monaco to the Paris House of Dior! This event is perfect for those who love historical fiction, world travel, fashion, or wonderful books.

When: October 19, 7:30pm (EDT) 4:30pm (PDT)
(Australia: 20 October, 10:30am AEDT 7:30am (AWST)

More Info: Register here