Events

The virtual book tour for the US release of THE PARIS SECRET is coming together now, so please check back in to see new events as they’re added to the schedule.

St Mary’s County Library via Zoom

I’ll be joining the library live via Zoom to preview THE PARIS SECRET and discuss where the ideas came from and how I did the research.

Details: An online chat via Zoom. Register here for link
When:
 21 September. 4pm PST, 7pm EST
(Australia: 22 September at 9am AEST, 7am AWST)

EXCLUSIVE Event with Rediscovered Books

Details: An exclusive online event for those who pre-order THE PARIS SECRET through Rediscovered Books. Find out more here
When:
 24 September. 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 9pm EST
(Australia: 25 September 11am AEST, 9am AWST)

Cary Library – Online event with author, Kerri Maher

Details: Join me and Kerri Maher, author of THE GIRL IN THE WHITE GLOVES for a conversation that will take you from the the castles of Monaco to the Paris House of Dior! This event is perfect for those who love historical fiction, world travel, fashion, or wonderful books.

When: October 19, 7:30pm (EDT) 4:30pm (PDT)
(Australia: 20 October, 10:30am AEDT 7:30am (AWST)

More Info: Register here

Big Sky Readers and Writers Festival

Details: I’ll be appearing in person at two panels over the four days of this wonderful festival in Geraldton, WA. The theme for this year’s Big Sky Readers and Writers Festival is ‘Feed the mind, Nourish the Soul’ – how wonderful does that sound!
The first of my events is a Meet the Author session where I’ll be chatting over morning tea with Susan Smith about my inspirations, including my love of Paris and vintage fashion. Tickets available here.
The second is a literary brunch where I’ll be answering book club questions alongside Jo Jackson King (The Station at Austin Downs) and Matilda Scotney (The Afterlife of Alice Watkins). Buy tickets here
When: 
Meet the Author – Friday, 2 October, 10-11.30am at the Mullewa District Office
Literary Brunch – Sunday, 4 October, 10:30am-12:30pm at the Geraldton Regional Library