fbpx

Pre-Order Special Offer

I can’t tell you how excited I feel about the imminent North American release of THE PARIS SECRET on September 15. I’ve had so many messages and emails from readers there who clearly can’t wait to read the book and I’m just so thrilled that they’ll soon get that chance.

Don’t forget – if you want to be among the first to receive your copy of THE PARIS SECRET, make sure to preorder with the fabulous BookPeople book store (which you can do online) and you’ll receive a signed book, plus a gorgeous set of postcards featuring some of the Dior dresses in the book. These postcards are just divine! Plus, you go in the draw to win one of 5 $50 gift cards to use at BookPeople.

So, please click here to preorder your signed copy now and have THE PARIS SECRET, plus your beautiful postcards, delivered to your door in September!

Virtual Tour – Save the Dates!

To celebrate the North American release, I’m delighted to reveal the dates for a number of online launch events which you are warmly invited to attend. At the moment, it’s a case of noting the dates in your diary in preparation for the booking links, which will be available soon.

Creating Conversations

Details: An online chat via Zoom with fashion historian, commentator and author, Kimberly Chrisman-Campbell.
When: 17 September. 6pm PST, 9pm EST.
(Aussie readers, that’s 18 September at 11am AEST, 9am AWST)
More Info: Find out more here.

St Mary’s County Library via Zoom

Details: An online chat via Zoom. Register here for link
When:
 21 September. 4pm PST, 7pm EST
(Australia: 22 September at 9am AEST, 7am AWST)

Book Club with Rediscovered Books via Zoom

Details: An exclusive online event for those who pre-order through Rediscovered Books. Find out more here
When:
 24 September. 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 9pm EST
(Australia: 25 September 11am AEST, 9am AWST)

Book Club Brunch

Details: Panel with authors Emma Donoghue (author of Room) and Attica Locke (author of Bluebird, Bluebird) via Zoom. Book your ticket here
When: 17 October at 10:30am EST 7:30am PST
(Australia:18 October 1:30am AEST 10:30pm AWST)

Other Retailers

THE PARIS SECRET can be purchased and pre-ordered through all good book stores, including:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2LdNJGa

Barnes & Noble: https://bit.ly/2yHs1HU

Walmart: https://bit.ly/35Imw7X

Target: https://bit.ly/3bht7r6

Books A Million: https://bit.ly/2yCd7mg

IndieBound: https://bit.ly/3fG1rQm

Bookshop.org: https://bit.ly/2LdfEGo

Audible: https://adbl.co/2LvDKwj

BookPeople: https://www.bookpeople.com/pre-order-paris-secret-and-win-5…