Details: An online panel where I’ll be joined by authors Emma Donoghue (author of Room) and Attica Locke (author of Bluebird, Bluebird) via Zoom. Book your ticket here
When: 17 October at 10:30am EST 7:30am PST
(Australia:18 October 1:30am AEST 10:30pm AWST)